logotitle.png
     
 
 


unknow.jpg
Mr. Yang Yuanqing
Chairman & CEO



Wong Wing Ming
Mr. Gianfranco Lanci
Corporate President & COO



Wong Wing Ming
Mr. Wong Wai Ming
Executive Vice President & CFO


       
Date:
Time:
November 12, 2015 (Thursday)
3:00 p.m. (Hong Kong) / 7:00 a.m. (London) / 2:00 a.m. (New York)
   
 
 
   
   
Flash Player 12 or above is required to view this webcast. You may download the latest Flash Player plug-in here if you have not had such installed.

 

Please register to access to the audio webcast. (All fields are required)

First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Email Address: